Row Wrapper 2

75 Newcomb Heights Road, Wellfleet

4.8571
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This lovely and bright 3 bedroom home has a spacious family room and study. It’s equipped with a Steinway Grand Piano, a ping-pong table, an enclosed outdoor shower and an excellent kitchen. The property features three bedrooms, two with a queen sized bed and one with two twin sized beds, as well as 2.5 baths. Set in a convenient location, it's a short drive to the center of town or the Bay, and a bike ride away from the ponds or the ocean. Relax on the deck, complete with a charcoal grill and outdoor furniture, or enjoy other great amenities such as wireless internet, cable TV, washer/dryer, and even a few beach chairs! Non-refundable $250.00 fee (includes administrative fee and damage waiver insurance) Fee plus applicable state and local taxes. Linen package is available at additional cost upon request.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

Features

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking
  • Beach Umbrella
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Deck
  • Deck Furniture
  • Lawn Area
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Yard
  • National Seashore
  • Scenic Drive
  • Surf Fishing
  • Winery Tours

Geography

  • Close to Town
  • Drive to Beach
  • Oceanside
  • Location-Outer Cape
  • Wellfleet

Indoor Amenities

  • House
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • A/C Window Unit(s)
  • Fans- Ceiling 2024
  • Heat
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Internet-Wireless
  • Television-Cable
  • Television(s)
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Agent- Elise Costa
  • Dryer
  • Tenant Brings Linens
  • Washer
  • No Pets Allowed

Popular Searches

  • Air Conditioning
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Location-Outer Cape

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave A Review

Beautiful home!

September 2023
, Faiport, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful house, great location. There is so much room and it is so comfortable. It's tucked back and very private. Would definitely recommend.

Manager's Response

Greetings Mary!

Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay at this extraordinary property! We're delighted that you found this home spacious, comfortable, and private. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Cape in the future. Cheers! -CH

We loved it except for one thing...

August 2023
, Newton Centre, MA 02459, USA, MA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful stay there. We especially enjoyed the piano room since we are both musicians.

However, the one thing we had a problem with was the uncomfortable queen size bed on the first floor. It is so thin and hard. Using the room on the second floor isn't an option. I"m not sure if that bed is much better.

Aside from that, we loved the place!

Manager's Response

Hi Tom,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are so happy you both enjoyed your stay and that wonderful piano room! We will alert the owners about the queen mattress on the first floor. Thanks for sharing that with us. We hope you will consider us for a future stay on beautiful Cape Cod where music is everywhere! Cheers and Gratitude -CH

Great location nice home; terrible parking

July 2023
, Franklin, MA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
1

House location is great the HUGE problem is parking! Trees in drive everywhere! Wanted to park in street to avoid damaging our cars but it’s a narrow road where you can’t. They seriously need to take some of those trees down!! We would stay again but not unless they improve the driveway!

Manager's Response

Hi Ellen,

We are actively considering ways to address the parking and driveway situation to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests. While we can't promise immediate changes, your comments will certainly be taken into account as we look to make improvements. We value your business and hope that you would consider staying with us again in the future. If you have any other suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your input helps us enhance the quality of our guests' experience. -DM

Beautiful home!

September 2022
, Faiport, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful house and great location. House has alot of room and is very comfortable.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Mary. We hope you will return this season!

Mixed feelings

September 2022
, Guilford, CT United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house is spacious, the location is lovely, and outdoor shower delightful. Like most Cape rentals, the house has a musty odor. We took allergy meds to cope. It could have been cleaner. The downstairs bedroom had a filthy mattress cover, topped by a coverlet, which we could only assume was also unwashed. We slept upstairs in the room with the wall unit air conditioner.

Manager's Response

HI Mary, thank you for your feedback! We take it seriously and will share these concerns with the homeowner.

Comfy, clean, cozy, peaceful stay

June 2022
, Brookline, MA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at 75 Newcomb. The location was great, walkable to town center and the bay. The place was very clean and beautiful. My husband loved trying out the piano. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals. We did all the usual things we love to do in Wellfleet with this as a comfy home base.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review! Close to everywhere, but tucked away for privacy! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit the Cape again soon!

Nice house on the Cape

September 2021
, HAMPTON, CT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

My husband and I were quite happy at this location on the Cape. Everything was as described, and it was a quiet respite. We weren’t on a schedule requiring summer beach passes, so that wasn’t an issue. Marconi Beach is a drive, not walk or bike location, but it was beautiful to see. The house was clean, and comfortable. I would be aware that the furniture is very futon styled, and the beds required a few days to recover from, but overall, we were quite happy with this rental. It’s a great location for anyone who wants to be a little out of the center of things.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Jennifer! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!