Row Wrapper 2

65 Bay View Road, S. Chatham

3.5000
(2 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

This comfortable rustic home has 3 bedroom, 2 bath, and sleeps 8. It sits on a pretty lot with a big backyard just 7/10th of a mile to Forest Beach in Chatham. A sunporch off the kitchen is great for that morning cup of coffee and the large deck has a gas grill for evening barbeques. The kitchen is equipped with a dishwasher, and a laundry area is adjacent to the kitchen. There is one bedroom on the first floor (king) and two on the second (one with 4 twins, one with a queen). There is also a full bathroom on each floor. The walk out basement features a large family TV room with a built-in bar. Other great amenities include an A/C unit in the main living area, wifi access and Cable TV. This is a great Chatham rental for your Cape Cod Vacation! Book Now! Non-refundable $250.00 fee (includes administrative fee and damage waiver insurance) plus applicable state and local taxes Linen package is available at additional cost upon request.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom
1 king bed
Bedroom
1 queen bed
Bedroom
4 single beds
Bedroom
1 king bed
Bedroom
1 queen bed
Bedroom
4 single beds

Features

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck
  • Deck Furniture
  • Screened Porch
  • Gas Grill
  • Private Yard
  • Wooded Yard
  • Lawn Area
  • Outdoor Shower

Geography

  • Concerts
  • Golf
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Scenic Drive
  • Art Shows
  • Cape Cod Baseball League
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Whale Watching
  • Surf Fishing
  • Oceanside
  • Close to Town
  • Nantucket Sound
  • Drive to Beach
  • Chatham
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Coffee Shops
  • Nearby Ice Cream Shops
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Library
  • Nearby Fitness Center
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Stores

Indoor Amenities

  • House
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Full Kitchen
  • Toaster Oven
  • Lobster Pot
  • A/C Ductless Unit(s)
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cable TV
  • Stereo System
  • Wireless Internet
  • TV(s)
  • Tenant Brings Linens
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Iron Board
  • Ductless AC
  • No Pets Allowed

Popular Searches

  • Air Conditioning
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Location-Lower Cape

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave A Review

Cape vacation 2022

August 2022
, Norwood, MA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Nice location. Comfortable cottage but very dated. Finished basement very musky and could not make use of space. Living room carpet was very dirty and stained.

Great house. Poor management.

July 2022
, Bedford, MA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This house was great. However we had major difficulties with the management company. We did not receive instructions on how to get our keys and when we called customer service they were quite rude. The cleaners were also there when we arrived for our check in time so we had to wait in a nearby parking lot with small children for 40 min. It’s a shame because the house is a great location and the poor management really off sets the experience.

Manager's Response

We are so glad your enjoyed your stay. This house is the perfect location for family that enjoys backyard fun! We are so sorry to hear that your experience with the company was not equally as wonderful. I do see that we sent arrival instructions on July 9 to the same email we used for similar communications. I guess our SPAM limit had been exceeded! Regardless, that is no excuse to be spoken to unpleasantly, and we apologize profusely for your experience. We have spoken with the cleaners to remind them of the check-in time. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to see you again!