Row Wrapper 2

60 Designers Road, Unit I, Wellfleet

4.8333
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

1 Bedroom
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Search Availability

About

This cozy 1 bedroom, 1 bath cottage is part of the Salt Box Condominium complex centrally located near ocean & bay beaches along with the freshwater ponds. It features an open floor plan - kitchen, living room & dining area with easy access to the screened in porch area. The porch overlooks the woods, nice & peaceful! The good sized bedroom offers a king bed, full bath with a shower stall and also has access to the porch area as well. The cottage will sleep up to 4, with a twin sized sleep sofa in the living room along with a twin sized Aero bed. The screened in porch area has plenty of seating and the cottage also has a gas grill for your use. This property is a short drive to town center, golfing, the beaches along with great restaurants and the Drive – In Movie theatre. 3 night minimums available for an added $150 cleaning fee. Save the cleaning fee by booking 7 or more consecutive days. Click the BOOK NOW link to reserve this property! Non-refundable $250.00 fee (includes administrative fee and damage waiver insurance) plus applicable state and local taxes. Linen package is available upon request at an additional cost.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

Features

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking
  • Deck
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gas Grill
  • Screened Porch
  • National Seashore
  • Scenic Drive
  • Winery Tours

Geography

  • Cape Cod Bay
  • Close to Town
  • Drive to Beach
  • Oceanside
  • Location-Outer Cape
  • Wellfleet

Indoor Amenities

  • Cottage
  • Parking
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • A/C Window Unit(s)
  • Fans- Ceiling 2024
  • Heat
  • Internet-Wireless
  • Television-SmartTV
  • Television(s)
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Agent- Elise Costa
  • Tenant Brings Linens
  • No Pets Allowed

Popular Searches

  • Air Conditioning
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Location-Outer Cape

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave A Review

Well equipped cottage

June 2024
, Arlington, MA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

This little cottage was nicely furnished and the kitchen was well equipped. The screened porch overlooking a pine forest was especially pleasant. While other units were close by, they were empty during the week.
Our only concern was that the sofa-bed was lumpy with springs poking out.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review and kind words about the cottage and its amenities. We're glad you enjoyed the screened porch and its serene view! We apologize for the discomfort with the sofa-bed and will address this to ensure a more comfortable experience. We hope to welcome you back soon! -DM

Great Place; Two hassles

September 2023

Overall
5

Great place and I will go back. Gas heating unit wasn't working and had too cobble together heat from space heaters and oven. Also, my first time with this management group, long form emails from them and I didn't read the fine print that linens were not provided. When they found out they immediately ordered the linens for me. As I said love the cottage and will go in...in the off season after verifying that the gas heater is working.

Great Cottage

June 2023

Overall
5

A great spacious cottage minutes away from beaches and downtown wellfleet. The folks in the property management office were so helpful (we had an internet snafu that they quickly resolved). Beautiful serene location where you can listen to bullfrogs in the morning.

A week in wellfleet

August 2022

Overall
5

We very much enjoyed our week at your beautiful cottage, super clean, peaceful and quiet, Cape Cod never disappoints! Thank you for a wonderful week Kim and Eddie

Spacious house, sunny and quiet

June 2022
, New York, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

This cottage has a large bedroom with a king sized bed, a spacious living room with three sitting areas, a dining area, and a roofed outdoor deck protected with mosquito mesh that faces trees. The kitchen is well equipped and everything is bright. Serene, private, relaxing. The location is close to the main highway, but it is not disturbing - only small issue was the road going West gets flooded after rain.

Manager's Response

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And thanks for sharing that the road noise is not disturbing! All that crazy rain we had sure did reinforce the natural fencing along the highway. We hope to see you again soon!

We had a nice stay with a few reservations..

August 2021
, Cambridge, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

Having only one fan was insufficient.
The grounds were not welcoming.
The lack of windowshades made it impossible to cool the cottage.
There was the threat of a septic tank malfunction.
Harvey (the next door neighbor) informed us of parking/septic tank which was appreciataed
Nicely-stocked kitchen, clean and comfortable

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback, Donna! We hope you enjoyed your stay!