Row Wrapper 2

140 Old State Highway, Eastham

4.2000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3.5 Bath
Sleeps 10

Rare find - this unit is usually unavailable

Search Availability

About

This bright and airy waterfront home boasts two primary suites and three balconies featuring gorgeous water views from practically every room! Launch kayaks and paddleboards directly into Town Cove from the back yard. Jump right on the bike trail down the street. Enjoy the expansive back deck while sipping your morning coffee while you watch the sunrise or spend the evening barbecuing with friends and family. If you want to take a break from swimming and kayaking, it is an easy mile hop to Orleans town center for shopping and restaurants. Convenient location on the Orleans/Eastham town line offers access to all of Eastham's gorgeous beaches on both the ocean and Cape Cod Bay! Inside, this stylishly appointed 3,000 square foot home will easily accommodate your family (or two) for your idyllic Cape Cod vacation! You will find an expansive living space featuring two primary suites plus two additional bedrooms and an upstairs den. The first floor features a primary suite with king size bed and a his and hers bathroom. The large open concept living room and kitchen showcases the near 180 degree panorama of water view and is complimented by a powder room. Upstairs you will find another en suite primary and two more bedrooms including a large kid’s room with bunk beds, additional twin beds, and a foosball table. Other amenities of this great rental include WiFi access, numerous kayaks and a paddleboard, a gas grill, plenty of parking, and AC in each room. Your family dog is welcome for an additional $300 per dog per week fee. Click BOOK NOW to reserve your week!! Available for 3 night minimums with an added cleaning fee. 7 night bookings include cleaning. Non-refundable $250.00 fee (includes administrative fee and damage waiver insurance) plus applicable state and local taxes. Linen package is available at additional cost upon request.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
3 single beds, 1 double bed

Features

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gas Grill
  • Kayak(s) 2024
  • Lawn Area
  • Level Yard
  • Patio
  • Private Yard
  • SUP Board(s) 2024
  • National Seashore
  • Scenic Drive
  • Surf Fishing

Geography

  • Close to Town
  • Drive to Beach
  • Town Cove
  • Location-Lower Cape
  • Location-Outer Cape
  • Eastham
  • Water Access

Indoor Amenities

  • House
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Full Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • A/C Central Air (All)
  • A/C Ductless
  • Heat
  • Internet-Wireless
  • Television-Cable
  • Television(s)
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Agent- Elise Costa
  • Dryer
  • Pets Considered
  • Tenant Brings Linens
  • Washer

Popular Searches

  • Air Conditioning
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Short Getaway
  • Location-Lower Cape
  • Location-Outer Cape

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave A Review

Long weekend in April

April 2024

Overall
5

Two families wanting to get away from the city for a long weekend, had a great escape

Disappointing

July 2023
, Waban, MA US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
2

Multiple issues with the property -

Master Bed - mattress was incredibly soft - assume worn - not helpful for bad back.

Socket in kitchen hanging off and exposed - dangerous

outdoor shower - door broken - exposed

no ice machine in freezer

bath mats were in washer when we first arrived - not washed

no kettle - light on glasses

outside grill was filthy

deck furntiure - 2nd rate

no kitchen towels - had to purchase

no linens

Water views were nice but property over-priced and not well maintained

Manager's Response

Hi Joe,

Your feedback and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. We promptly addressed the issues you mentioned by conducting a thorough assessment of the property. Regarding the mattresses, we understand that comfort preferences vary, and while the mattresses in both primary bedrooms are relatively new, we acknowledge that a firmer option would have better suited your needs. We will make note of this and explore opportunities for improvement in the future. We have inspected the enclosed waterfront outdoor shower, and we are pleased to inform you that it is fully intact and operational. It appears that any issues you encountered may have been addressed by our diligent maintenance team after your departure. Nonetheless, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We greatly appreciate your suggestions for additional glasses and a tea kettle. We will communicate these requests to the property owner and also propose considering a refrigerator upgrade in the future to include an ice maker. We have reviewed our records, and unfortunately, we did not receive any communication from you regarding the issues mentioned in your review. We encourage our guests to reach out to us as soon as possible, allowing us the chance to promptly rectify any concerns and ensure a more pleasant stay.

We hope that despite these issues, you were able to enjoy the beautiful waterfront views. It would be our pleasure to have the opportunity to host you again in the future, and we assure you that we will do our utmost to ensure a more enjoyable experience. Thank you for your valuable feedback. -DM

Eastham Cove

September 2022
, Ramsey, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Great views, very relaxing, property was very clean.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to have you back soon!

A+++

September 2021
, Brewster, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home was so great we put in to rent it again next year! It's exactly as described, clean, spacious, and beautifully maintained. We love the location too.

Manager's Response

YAY! We look forward to having you back again!

Multi-generational family celebration

July 2021
, Boulder, CO US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was a lovely place for a family gathering to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. Our family of six adults and three children under 8 years old had a great time. The home is modern, clean and well-equipped. All bedrooms (except the kids' bunk bed room) are east facing, with deck or balcony access. The common areas are roomy and the views beautiful. We enjoyed kayaking with our grandchildren, though water access is limited to a narrow path, with no dock or other landing. There is a very soft mattress on the king bed, which may be uncomfortable for some.

Manager's Response

How wonderful! Sounds like a great week on the Cape!