Row Wrapper 2

129 Azalea Drive, Harwich

4.5000
(12 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
1.5 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Very cute, 3 bedroom Ranch home offers all first floor living make this a great rental! The primary bedroom has a queen bed and private half bath. Bedroom 2 has 2 twin beds and the 3rd bedroom has a futon. All bedrooms have window a/c units. There is a 55" flat screen TV in living room and 30" flat screen in futon bedroom. The fenced in yard is complement to the wonderful deck in the private back yard created by the abutting conservation land. *You are welcome to bring your small dog along with you (20 pounds or less). Enjoy a starlit shower in the recently added outdoor shower. You will be close to the bike trail, swimmable Long Pond, and not so swimmable Hinckley Pond, and a short drive to Nantucket Sound beaches. Non-refundable $250.00 fee (includes administrative fee and damage waiver insurance) plus applicable state and local taxes. Linen package is available upon request at an additional cost.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom
1 queen bed
Bedroom
2 single beds
Bedroom
1 sofa bed

Features

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking
  • Deck
  • Deck Furniture
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Gas Grill
  • Private Yard
  • Level Yard
  • Lawn Area
  • Outdoor Shower

Geography

  • Concerts
  • Golf
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Scenic Drive
  • Art Shows
  • Cape Cod Baseball League
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Whale Watching
  • Surf Fishing
  • Cape Rail Trail
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanside
  • Close to Town
  • Nantucket Sound
  • Drive to Beach
  • Pleasant Bay
  • Location-Lower Cape
  • Harwich
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Coffee Shops
  • Nearby Ice Cream Shops
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Library
  • Nearby Fitness Center
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Stores

Indoor Amenities

  • House
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Full Kitchen
  • A/C Window Unit(s)
  • Cable TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • TV(s)
  • Tenant Brings Linens
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Iron Board
  • Agent- Elise Costa
  • Pets Allowed

Popular Searches

  • Air Conditioning
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Location-Lower Cape

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map

Reviews

Leave A Review

Harwich Rental 2023

August 2023
, Shrewsbury, MA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed sitting and enjoying the deck. There is a great forest view. We loved cooking on the grille and enjoying dinners on the great deck.The outside shower was so wonderful!

129 Azalea Drive Stay

June 2023
, Ludlow, MA US

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
1

This year, our stay in the home was disappointing. The yard showed lovely, it was obvious that much attention had been given with the outdoor space. Inside the home however was different. The bedding was tired and upon arrival, an unpleasant odor was detected. We had to wash all the top comforters and pillow shams. There was a blood stain on the mattress pad on the queen bed which we had to remove. The pillows were stained, not all seemed to have pillow case covers on them. An investment into a new queen mattress is in order.
We found broken glass from a wine glass left in the cabinet in a coffee mug.
The outside shower latch was broken.
There were a lot of ants in the kitchen.
The reality company sent over a new mattress pad the same day I reported the issues. Grateful for that.
Overall, not what we were hoping for.

Manager's Response

Hi Robert,

We appreciate your valuable feedback on your recent stay at our vacation rental property. Your input is vital in helping us maintain the quality of our accommodations and services. We are glad to say the homeowner is taking prompt action to address some of the issues you mentioned. We have been informed that they are replacing the broken latch in the outside shower and implementing measures to respray for ants. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused by the heavy rain season, which may have impacted the effectiveness of the pest control efforts.

We also want to assure you that the homeowner is taking the matter of bedding very seriously. They are currently in the process of laundering all the bedding thoroughly to ensure a clean and comfortable environment for our guests. We truly value your understanding and patience throughout this process, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements to enhance the overall guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. If you have any further concerns or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an exceptional vacation experience. -DM

Cape Cod visit

September 2022
, Rochester, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house and deck are lovely and we especially enjoyed the six wild turkeys in the yard! Being dog friendly is wonderful. It was clean and the art all over the house is very special!

Manager's Response

Having turkeys in the A DOG! We've had quite a year with turkeys! We hope you had a great experience and hope to hear from you again! The weather was great this season.

As Advertised

August 2022
, Glen Burnie, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second time renting this house. It’s clean and convenient. It’s had some improvements since last year and we will definitely rent again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much Barbara for taking the time to share this review! We hope to see you again!

Nice Stay

July 2022
, Milwaukee, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our stay at this property was pleasant and enjoyable. Though common to the Cape, in this particular rental we encountered cockroaches daily - most often in the kitchen area, but also in 1 bedroom. I would have a hard time recommending based on this situation and the daily frequency.

Manager's Response

Thank you for reaching out! We have noticed a bit more indoor activity Cape wide with these little critters (known as wood roaches); possibly in part due to the current drought conditions, as this species prefers to be outdoors in damp wooded areas.

We are always here to help out in circumstances such as this and will do our best to remedy any causes for concern! Thank you for letting us know so that we can advise the owner. We hope you otherwise enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

129 Azalea Drive, Harwich

June 2022
, Ludlow, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Overall we had a great week! The property fit our needs, our 12 yr. old Boston Terrier enjoyed the backyard.
A screen off the kitchen slider would have allowed air to circulate around the home.
A quick call for maintenance regarding the front door and back deck stair was remedied immediately.

Manager's Response

Thank you for sharing your experiences and recommendations with us! We hope to see you and your pooch again soon!

Cape 2022

June 2022
, Wallingford, CT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Easy-Peesey, from check in to check out, absolutely, the best week at the cape, EVER. Even the weather was GREAT. Thanks

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!! We are glad to know that you had such a successful vacation and we hope to see you again next season!

A Wonderful Week

September 2021
, Millis, MA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed this rental property. First floor living at its best! 3 good size bedrooms, master with a half bath, comfortable living room and eating area. Best part for us was having a fenced in yard for the dogs Good size deck with large table and chairs and a gas grill. Located approximately 1.5 miles off route 6. Convenient location, nice neighborhood. Hope to return next year.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us! We hope you return next season!

Lovely Neighborhood

August 2021
, Millbury, MA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, Kathleen!

Lovely stay

June 2021
, Norwood, MA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Nice clean and quiet house that was great for a home base. We were able to go do things and come back to a nice place with a fenced-in yard and everything else we needed to enjoy our vacation.

Manager's Response

We love clean and quiet! Thank you for booking with us! We hope to see you again!

Excellent

September 2020
, ROCHESTER, NY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

The house and deck were wonderful. We especially liked having our dog with us. My husband felt it was too far from a main road but it was so very peaceful with the woods in back!

Week on the cape

July 2020
, West Chester, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Had a wonderful stay at this nicely decorated beach house. Suited our needs perfectly and great for our dogs too. Highly recommend!