Row Wrapper 2

225 Zoheth Smith Way, Wellfleet

4.5000
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

This newly built, newly listed 4 bedroom contemporary home has everything your family may need on vacation! Central air, open floor plan, enclosed outdoor shower comfortably sleeps 8. Located on the ocean side of Wellfleet, it is a short drive to Oceanview Drive along with Wellfleet’s freshwater ponds. On the first floor, there is a TV area with a flat screen along with 3 bedrooms – all with Queen beds – and a full bathroom. The second floor of this great property has an open floor plan offering great natural light, with lots of windows overlooking the backyard and a half bath for your convenience. The kitchen and living room have cathedral ceilings and an over-sized table that will comfortably seat your family for their meals or game night. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances and a gas range. The screened in porch area is a fabulous bonus! The primary bedroom, also with a Queen bed, has an en suite bath with a walk in closet. This custom designed home has a great big back yard and a deck with a gas grill and outdoor furniture. Expect to enjoy a new couch in the media area, new AC, new kitchen stove, new parking area, and some newly planted trees for the 2024 season! You do not want to miss out on this great home! 3 night minimums available in the off season with an added cleaning fee. Save the cleaning fee by booking 7 or more consecutive nights. BOOK NOW!! Non-refundable $250.00 fee (includes administrative fee and damage waiver insurance) plus applicable state and local taxes .Linen package is available upon request for an additional cost

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

Features

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Lawn Area
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Yard
  • Wooded Yard
  • National Seashore
  • Scenic Drive
  • Surf Fishing
  • Winery Tours

Geography

  • Cape Cod Bay
  • Close to Town
  • Drive to Beach
  • Oceanside
  • Location-Outer Cape
  • Wellfleet

Indoor Amenities

  • House
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Kitchen
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • A/C Central Air (All)
  • DVD Player
  • Internet-Wireless
  • Television-Cable
  • Television(s)
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Agent- Elise Costa
  • Dryer
  • Tenant Brings Linens
  • Washer
  • No Pets Allowed

Popular Searches

  • Air Conditioning
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Location-Outer Cape

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave A Review

Great Property but A/C Didn't Work and Couldn't Get Help

September 2023
, PROVIDENCE, RI US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall we liked this house - clean, well maintained and great location. However, one of the reasons we chose this property was for the central air and we arrived to find this broken and when we called to report this and ask for a solution (as it was extremely hot and uncomfortable) we got a pretty unhelpful response. Finally we had to ask that they provide some fans which were still not sufficient. THey didn't offer to bring a mobile a/c unit. They didn't even offer to bring fans - we had to ask and then they dropped off the minimum number. So altogether this is a great place but the company that managed the rental was not at all responsive to the very significant issues that arose with the a/c not working and this really negatively impacted our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at this Cape Cod vacation property. We appreciate your kind words about the cleanliness, maintenance, and location of the house. We are, however, genuinely sorry the central air conditioning was out of operation during your stay.. We understand the discomfort that can arise from a broken A/C system, especially during hot weather. We would like to clarify a couple of points mentioned in your review. Firstly, when you reported the issue, we promptly offered window A/C units as an alternative solution. Unfortunately, due to the casement windows in the house, it was not feasible to install window units. Additionally, we immediately responded to your request for fans and delivered the number of fans you requested on the same day you reported the A/C problem. If you had communicated your need for additional fans we would have certainly accommodated your request. We apologize if you found our attempts to provide cooling options to be insufficient, as our goal is always to ensure our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

We genuinely regret that your experience was not up to the standard we strive to maintain, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will take your comments into account to enhance our response procedures in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again, and we assure you that we will continue to work diligently to provide a more seamless

Great place and location!

July 2023
, Shrewsbury, VT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is great with wonderful common areas and tasteful decor. Such a treat from the usual hodge podge of outdated hand me downs in most rentals. Location was great for the beach, beachcomber and town while still being very quiet. Love the back deck and backyard for a respite from the beach.

Manager's Response

Hi Mike,

We're pleased to know that the location of the house was convenient for accessing the beach, The Beachcomber, and town while still offering a peaceful and quiet atmosphere. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the back deck and backyard as a relaxing respite from the beach, providing an additional space to unwind and enjoy your vacation.

Thank you for choosing our property, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your future visits, please don't hesitate to let us know. -DM

Beautifully designed light bright contemporary

June 2021
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful contemporary, light bright, open feeling with a screened porch and great art. Thoughtfully stocked, great washer and dryer. Only downside was that three bedrooms on the first floor are actually basement rooms and traffic sound from rt 6.

Manager's Response

Thank you for booking with us and for your feedback, Alison! Hope you had a great vacation in Cape Cod!

vacation review

June 2021
, Rockville, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

The house is great for a big family or a few couples to get away. The kitchen is awesome and well stocked. We threw a dinner party for 12! I would recommend the house for adults or folks with older kids. The home is beautifully decorated but might not be great for little ones sticky fingers and sandy toes.

Manager's Response

Thank you for booking with us and for your feedback, Jodi!