Row Wrapper 2

140 Seaward Way, Eastham

4.0000
(4 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

A relaxing vacation will be spent at this spacious Cape complete with large, private yard and outdoor shower as well as deck and patio perfect for summer evenings! Roomy kitchen with table, large double living room with plenty of seating, and four bedrooms. Two have queen beds and two have twins. Don't miss out! Just minutes to Nauset Light Beach. Call or click BOOK NOW to reserve your stay at this fabulous rental! NO blankets or pillows available at this property due to COVID-19. Non-refundable $250.00 fee (includes administrative fee and damage waiver insurance) plus applicable state and local taxes. Linen package is available at additional cost upon request. Maximum 3 cars during stay.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom
1 queen bed
Bedroom
1 queen bed
Bedroom
2 single beds
bedroom
2 single beds

Features

Outdoor Amenities

  • Parking
  • Beach Umbrella
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gas Grill
  • Private Yard
  • Lawn Area
  • Outdoor Shower

Geography

  • Concerts
  • Golf
  • Antiquing
  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Scenic Drive
  • Art Shows
  • Cape Cod Baseball League
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Whale Watching
  • Surf Fishing
  • Cape Rail Trail
  • Near The Ocean
  • Oceanside
  • Close to Town
  • Drive to Beach
  • Cape Cod Bay
  • Nauset Light Beach
  • Eastham
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Coffee Shops
  • Nearby Ice Cream Shops
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Library
  • Nearby Fitness Center
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery Stores

Indoor Amenities

  • House
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Full Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Lobster Pot
  • Central Air (All)
  • Standard Fans
  • Heat
  • Cable TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • TV(s)
  • Tenant Brings Linens
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Iron Board
  • Agent- Elise Costa
  • Central Air
  • No Pets Allowed

Popular Searches

  • Air Conditioning
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Location-Outer Cape

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave A Review

Clean roomy cape!

August 2021
, Greenfield Center, NY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fit 8 people comfortably. Very close to the beach. Private backyard. Great outdoor shower with awesome water pressure. Great neighborhood.

Wish there was at least one cabinet for groceries. Beds were a bit hard.
Maybe some mattresses toppers could be added by the owner.

Overall, great experience and would definitely rent this house again.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Jason! We will pass this feedback onto the homeowner.

Well situated home

July 2021
, Brookline, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good house, well set for family with children. Well located and well supplied.

Manager's Response

Thank you, Joseph! We hope you had a fabulous week on the Cape!

140 seaward way

July 2021
, Rocky Hill, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a very good experience. Couches need to be replaced. Very hard on my back. Other than that house is great!

Manager's Response

Thank you for booking with us! We will share this feedback with the homeowner!

OK

August 2020
, Shrewsbury, MA United States

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

The property itself was as described in the rental listing. The location provided good access to the National Seashore. The problem: nowhere in the rental listing did 1) the owner or 2) the local listing agent or 3) any other rental platform state that the owner was not providing any mattress pads, pillows or blankets this year due to COVID-19. The photographs on the listing site would have suggested otherwise. Fortunately, the on-call real estate contact provided us with most, but not all, of what we needed for the week. Gratis. This oversight, which was totally preventable, marred our arrival on a cold and rainy Sunday evening. The local agent, when queried the next day, said "Oh, all the property owners are doing that this year." Really. Well, it would be a good idea to post such information on the listing.